СЕРВИС Специалисты, готовые приехать в любую точку мира

Работа с клиентами для нас не ограничивается только производством секций. В первую очередь, мы - партнёры, и готовы помочь в любом вопросе, касающемся электрических машин. Поэтому особое внимание мы уделяем технической поддержке наших клиентов.

Мы готовы осуществить шеф-монтаж секций, обучить ваших работников укладке катушек и проконсультировать вас по ремонту электродвигателей любой мощности. Для нас не существует преград. Мы готовы прилететь в любую точку миру, чтобы сделать вашу жизнь более комфортной и помочь вашему персоналу в работе с катушками.

Photo
Photo
Photo

Наши сервисные специалисты решают любые технические задачи клиентов.

EO.kz LLP - казахстанская компания. C 2009 года оказывает услуги по обучению, монтажу, ремонту и техобслуживанию электроустановок и взрывозащищенного оборудования в нефтегазовой отрасли.

Rem&Coil произвел для EO.kz LLP секции для BB электродвигателя TAGBA 630 L2 производства JEUMONT SCHNIDER напряжением 10 кВ. Так EO.kz LLP смог получить качественную продукцию и расширить свой бизнес.

«Спасибо Rem&Coil, который помог EO.kz LLP с ремонтом высоковольтного двигателя и открыть для себя новое направление. Надеемся на долгосрочное и плодотворное сотрудничество».

Серик Абдрашев, представитель EO.kz LLP

Service Focus on Professional Service Worldwide

For us, working with customers is not limited to the production of sections. First of all, we are partners, and we are ready to help in any question concerning electric machines. Therefore, we pay special attention to technical support of our customers.

We are ready to supervise installation of sections, train your employees in coil laying and advise you on repair of electric motors of any capacity. There are no barriers for us. We are ready to fly anywhere in the world to make your life more comfortable and help your personnel with their coil work.

Photo
Photo
Photo

Our Service Experts Will Solve Any Technical Problem of Our Clients

EO.kz LLP is a Kazakhstan-based company. Since 2009, it has been providing installation and maintenance services for electrical plants and explosion-proof equipment in the oil & gas industry.

Initially, EO.kz LLP specialised in repair works for low-voltage engines with mesh winding. The company wanted to expand the range of its services and master repair skills for high-voltage motors.

Rem&Coil produced coil sections for the 10 kW TAGBA 630 L2 electric motor for EO.kz LLP. Our service team went to Kazakhstan to conduct training in winding for EO.kz LLP’s employees. As a result, our client acquired a quality product and an opportunity to expand their business.

“We would like to thank Rem&Coil for helping us to upgrade our skills in repairing high-voltage engines with sectional winding and adding a new service to our business portfolio.”

Serik Abdrashev, Representative of EO.kz LLP